By browsing our site you accept the installation and use cookies on your computer. Know more


COST Action SUSTAIN - FA1208 - Pathogen-informed strategies for sustainable broad-spectrum crop resistance

Toulouse Workshop - Local Organising & Scientific Committee

Local Organising Committee

Nemo Peeters

  Laurent Deslandes

  Laurence Godiard

Susana Rivas

Quentin Gascuel

Keke Wang

Richard Berthomé

Laurent Noel

Scientific Committee

Thomas Kroj (INRA, Montpellier, FR)

Aska Goverse (Wageningen University, NL)

Petra Boevink (James Hutton Institute, Dundee, UK)

 Nemo Peeters (LIPM INRA, Toulouse, FR)

Hans Thordal-Christensen (Copenhagen University, DK)

Laurent Deslandes (LIPM CNRS, Toulouse, FR)

 Bruno Favery (ISA INRA, Sophia, FR)

Richard O'Connell (BIOGER, INRA Versailles, FR)

Ralph Hueckelhoven (technical University Munich, DE)